Hello, how are you?

As this is my first post, why not go down the original route of giving those who don’t know me thirteen random facts about myself.

  1. I first went on holiday when I was 9 months old to Greece.
  2. I have visited over 50 destinations, so far.
  3. I lived in Australia for two years.
  4. I travelled Europe solo in 2010, aged 23.
  5. I survived Australian farmwork in the outback.
  6. I lived in a car for four weeks.
  7. My favourite city in the world is Melbourne.
  8. I am from Edinburgh, my other favourite city in the world.
  9. I have a (not so) secret LOVE for Rod Stewart & have seen him live more than 10 times – don’t judge.
  10. I also love Billy Idol (more about him later).
  11. I have had the same haircut since I was a toddler – minus 4 years when I thought a side fringe was the better option.
  12. I started playing the drumsĀ aged 13.
  13. I know every line to Grease, including dances.

Just a snippet about me, but I look forward to sharing more with you!

E x

Leave a Reply

